Anna Shinoda is working on new book again!

I’m glad to hear such wonderful news!I’m sure that all who had liked the book “Learning not to drown” is waiting now for a release of the new book!

annashinoda Purposely blurry because this writing is still too crappy to let anyone read it… But posting this as a show and tell of my editing process. This is what most pages look like as I do an on paper read through of early drafts. My current draft is my overall 5th – not counting edits done of individual chapters. I haven’t shown anyone this work yet. My agent and critique group will be the next set of eyeballs, but as you can see, I’ve got quite a bit of work to do first!

 

Leave a Reply

