El cuento milagroso – Wonderful fairytale – Чудесная сказка

This is one of my lovely literature sketch. I wrote it for a good man whom I like.

It looks like my thoughts. feelings… And yeah, it is so =)

I think, you will like it as me…

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wonderful fairy tale… His blue, such adults and such kind eyes… A tender smile, arising every time when I tell some nonsense… The deep pleasant voice surprising me with the sincerity… His voice isn’t similar to a voice of my lovely Chez: not such perfect, not such harmonical and pleasantly high. Absolutely not. But in it also there is some light and wonderfully simple spark  … It’s strange  to me sometimes to see a grief or annoyance expression on such adult beautiful face, but still storing traces of this beauty. Normally I always see him spiritualized and positive-hospitable, with humour notes in each phrase… If I could magnificently draw  portraits as many great artists, I all the same wouldn’t began to draw him – it is impossible to make something more magnificent, than his look or his age…  He is  so similar to my father! I don’t understand than, but unconditional likeness is felt in his look, and, maybe, in his actions, words… To perceive him as something more, than simply…? Who knows… Time resolves everything. I can wish him good luck, but from this that I  see now, it not seems to me that he is really so happy. Hah, why all men to whom I test sincere sympathy, seems to me unfortunate? Perhaps it is their karma – to be always not such how I would like to wish?..

Mutual understanding…

I so like to change that people whom I would like that recognized me  – they cannot recognize me. It sounds so silly! So oily!… I want simplicity in everything. For the sake of what to write music which then wouldn’t need to be learned or played as the melody is incoherent and it was written, being based only on mathematical formulas? It’s so silly! Unless a key to genius not in simplicity of the created images? Art images or musical? The more simply, the more it is similar to the truth, the more strongly this truth joins your soul, the more strongly it forces it to revive.

Most likely I never will learn to perceive this excessive harmony, but I can learn to perceive and understand him…

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Чудесная сказка… Его голубые, такие взрослые и такие добрые глаза… Ласковая улыбка, возникающая всякий раз, когда я говорю какую-нибудь глупость… Низкий приятный голос, удивляющий своей проникновенностью… Его голос совсем не как у моего любимого Чеза: не такой совершенный, не такой гармоничный и приятно высокий. Совсем нет. Но в нём также есть какая-то изюминка – светлая и чудесно простая… Странно бывает видеть на таком некогда красивом, но всё ещё хранящем следы этой красоты, лице выражение печали или раздражённости. Обычно я всегда вижу его одухотворённым и позитивно-радушным, с нотками юмора в каждой фразе… Если бы я могла так же великолепно рисовать портреты, как многие великие художники-портретисты, я бы всё равно не стала рисовать его – невозможно сделать что-то более великолепным, чем его взгляд или его возраст… Как он похож на моего папу! Не пойму чем, но безусловное сходство чувствуется в его взгляде, а, может, в его действиях, словах… Воспринимать его как нечто большее, чем просто …? Как знать… Время разрешает всё. Я могу желать ему счастья, но из того, что я пока вижу, мне не кажется, что он действительно настолько счастлив. Ха, почему все мужчины, к которым я испытываю искреннюю симпатию, кажутся мне несчастными? Может, это их карма – всегда быть не такими, как мне бы хотелось желать?..

Взаимопонимание…

Я так люблю меняться, что меня могут и не узнать люди, которые мне бы хотелось, чтобы узнали меня. Звучит так глупо! Так масляно!… Хочу простоту во всём. Ради чего писать музыку, которую затем будет сложно выучить или сыграть, так как мелодия бессвязна и написана  основываясь только на математических формулах? Так глупо! Разве ключ к гениальности не в простоте созданных образов, будь то художественные или музыкальные?.. Чем проще, тем больше это похоже на правду, тем сильнее эта правда вливается в твою душу, тем сильнее она  заставляет её оживать.

Вероятнее всего я никогда не научусь воспринимать эту чрезмерную гармоничность, зато я способна научиться воспринимать и понимать его…

Leave a Reply

